Fret not!My Child(To my Grandma!May She rest in peace)

Walking on the boulevard

on the shards of my dreams

precariously with bleeding feet

I trample;give in;crumble;gather

She vanished;no more leans

onto her arms:”Face your fears

honey!catch i shall your tears

from heavens ‘above;Weep not

I ain’t far;feel in your heart

I am there..Nebulous doubts

may haunt you in dodgy dark

Hear my lullaby.Cherish!Hark

What I leftYou know how hate

I do dismay etched in your face.”

2 thoughts on “Fret not!My Child(To my Grandma!May She rest in peace)

Leave a Reply

