Soul’s dance

Image courtesy: artween.com

I dance

in a trance

breaking barriers

by ignorant farers

Who are they?

Can they read me

He who knows

my deepest secret

in isolation in crowd

knows all

Closer than my jugular

No!That is not regular

He knows me

closer than I can ever be

I am His creation

He my Creator

No harmony greater

than this!

Their fingers point

Divine shalt anoint

who what where

I shall not adhere

Vain questions

Angry vexations

matter not me

I am in love with Him

Now nomore shall whims

touch my heart

Its His Its His

I shall scream

Even in abyss

None may take

this joy that shakes

my very soul!

This is the goal!!

To fill the hole

and take thy role

Leave a Reply

