Walking on Eggshells..

walking on egg shells

my conscience quells

On past sorrows dwells

On coming future revels

Walking on egg shells 

my pain blood chanells

courses:sounding knells

perplexed:a lot mells

Walking on egg shells

the demons ‘lot sell

Not a word wishing well

Senses ‘gainst me rebel

Walking on egg shells

Cross miles under spell

Leaving breathless to yell

Bizarre unable to tell

 

Walking on egg shells

I discover hells

ready to rebel

all that leads 

to where I fell

Leave a Reply

